SHOP aerolight smartlight Smart Home
Accessories Downloads Distribution OEM

Because simple, just easier


DMSA
4-axes position display




The MD mXion DMSA is a powerful DRO (meter reading instrument, eg for WABECO). The measuring devices can be connected with RB-5 cable as well as with standard USB cables. The power supply and data transmission also takes place via a USB port and a standard charger. Plus. There is a Bluetooth interface for maximum comfort. The large, high-contrast display makes all measured values (with 3 decimal places) clearly legible. Inch and mm as a unit of measure supported. In addition, up to 4 measuring devices (eg calipers) can be connected. The measured values can be displayed on the PC and on the Android smartphone through the integrated Bluetooth / USB interface. For details, see the Operation Manual

E²PromMatix
EEPROM read-/write module




The MD mXion E²PromMatix is a universal EEPROM read / write module. E²PromMatix supports all 24C EEPROMs. The chips can be read/written out via Intel© -Hex format or MD format. Single Read/Write is also possible. In addition to the IC socket for DIL EEPROMs, the electronics has a test clip for working with EEPROMs in hard-wired circuits (SMD area). The working voltage can be either 3.3V or 5V. The module is powered by a USB port. For details, see the Operation Manual

Z-Lights
Kawasaki Z-Serie LED-Matrix-Backlight




The MD mXion Z-Lights are the ideal replacement for the Kawasaki Z-series motorcycles. Thus, you can, simply by replacing the boards in the back light, modern, stylish Z-taillights with integrated LED matrix flashing light get. Optionally, the red "Z" can be used as a turn signal (American model). Thanks to the Matrix LED look, the taillights are modern and elegant. The turn signal running light also underpins this. The light output was increased by 40% in contrast to the old electronics. For details, see the Operation Manual.

aerolight smartlight Smart Home
Zubehör Downloads Vertrieb

Weil einfach, einfach einfacher ist


DMSA


Das MD mXion DMSA ist ein leistungsstarkes DRO (Messgerätausleseinstrument, bspw. für WABECO). Die Messgeräte können wahlweise mit RB-5 Kabel aber auch mit handelsüblichen USB-Kabeln angeschlossen werden. Die Spannungsversorgung und Datenübertragung erfolgt ebenfalls über einen USB-Anschluss und ein handelsübliches Ladegerät. Zzgl. ist eine Bluetoothschnittstelle vorhanden um maximalen Komfort zu gewährleisten. Durch das große, kontrastreiche Display werden alle Messwerte (mit 3 Nachkommastellen) gut lesbar dargestellt. Inch und mm als Maßeinheit wird unterstützt. Zudem können bis zu 4 Messgeräte (bspw. Messschieber) angeschlossen werden. Die Messwerte können am PC und am Android-Smartphone dargestellt werden durch die integrierte Bluetooth/USB-Schnitstelle. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung

E²PromMatix


Das MD mXion E²PromMatix ist ein universelles EEPROM Lese-/Schreibmodul. Dabei unterstützt E²PromMatix alle 24C-EEPROMs. Über Intel©-Hex-Format oder MD-Format können die Chips ausgelesen/beschrieben werden. Single Read/Write ist ebenfalls möglich. Neben dem IC-Sockel für DIL-EEPROMs besitzt die Elektronik einen Test-Clip zum Arbeiten mit EEPROMs in fest verdrahteten Schaltungen (SMD-Bereich). Die Arbeitsspannung kann wahlweise 3.3V oder 5V betragen. Das Modul versorgt sich aus einem USB-Anschluss. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung

Z-Lights


Die MD mXion Z-Lights sind der ideale Ersatz für die Kawasaki Motorräder der Z-Serie. Somit können Sie, ganz einfach durch austauschen der Platinen in der Rücklampe, moderne, stilvolle Z-Rücklichter mit integrierten LED-Matrix Blinklicht bekommen. Optional kann auch das rote "Z" als Blinker (amerikanisches Vorbild) genutzt werden.  Durch die Matrix-LED Optik wirken die Rückleuchten modern und elegant. Das Blinkerlauflicht untermauert dies zudem. Die Lichtleistung wurde im Gegensatz zur alten Elektronik um 40% erhöht. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.

Copyright © 2018 MD Electronics. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. 

Impressum:
Marius Dege, Hornerstraße 24, 33102 Paderborn
Tel: 0157 89 200 668, E-Mail: info@md-electronics.de  

Ust-IdNr.: DE311150751