SHOP aerolight smartlight Smart Home
Accessories Downloads Distribution OEM

Especially our passion.


SWD-ED
1-channel servo decoder, servo pluggable





The MD mXion SWD-ED is a powerful single servo decoder for attaching a servo (included). Furthermore, it has a function output with various possibilities (eg flashing when switching the servo). The 5V regulator is already built in, so you can use the servo decoder directly and no further components needed. Switchable via function keys (F-key, locomotive address) as well as turnout address (arrow keys). The end positions and the speed are freely adjustable. The SWD-ED can do many useful functions, such as:

Bells swing (freely adjustable swinging up and down with realistic speed increase or decrease)
Control via the rotary control (eg for cranes)
Teetering as with wing signals (freely adjustable 2-phase rocking)
Control over end positions optionally with end position adjustment

Of course the GLD is 100% NMRA-DCC compatible. For details, see the Operation Manual.

KBM
2-ch. railway barrier module with sound




The MD mXion KBM is a universal railway barrier module. It has 2 completely independently adjustable servo channels, 2 contact inputs (for analogue or automatic tripping) as well as 2 light outputs for St. Andrews crosses with various adjustable flashing and control times. But the highlight of this compact module is the integrated one Audio playback with the module 4 built-in sounds (DB, DR / HSB / DB alt, RhB / SBB and USA). Here are also div. Setting options such as lay length and much more. adjustable. By div. Adjustable delay times of the servos man can so very close to real life barriers and bring to life. The KBM is of course 100% NMRA-DCC compatible. For details, see ther Operation Manual.

MDC
turntable-, crossing-, panto-, funicular-decoder




The MD mXion MDC is a universal motor decoder. On the one hand, he can control normal EPL as well as motor and 3-wire switches. At the same time, 4 EPL drives can be directly connected to the motor output. As with the EKW all outputs are invertible and dimmable. In addition to the motor output, the MDC also has 2 contact inputs and 2 function outputs. Thus, depending on the configuration, it can be used as pantograph control (with / without limit switch), for trolleys with engines, ropeway control (eg for RIGI as circulation and pendulum operation), turntable decoder (eg POLA G, direct replacement of old electronics) as well as railway barrier module (eg POLA G). As a railway barrier module, it supports the two function outputs the typical alternating flashing signals of the St. Andrews crosses. The MDC is of course 100% NMRA-DCC compatible. For details, see the Operation Manual.  

HDD
Heyn turntable decoder




The MD mXion HDD is a universal turntable decoder for stepper motors. Ideally, it is suitable for the Heyn turntables. It has 5 function outputs with a wide simulation spectrum, light signal and servo outputs. In addition, a calibration probe input and an integrated, 10A strong reverse loop module to power the turntable. This is the MD mXion HDD an all-in-one turntable solution. The stepper motor can be arbitrary (up to 2A). For Heyn turntables, all values (number of departures, step patterns) are stored and can be selected via CV, which Heyn turntable is concerned. For foreign turntables or self-built turntables, the number of departures as well as the step pattern on div. CVs deposited and optimally adapted. Direction of rotation and special rotation (180 °) as well as segment rotation can be switched via turnout addresses. In addition to DCC, this decoder also supports the Märklin-Motorola format. The HDD is of course 100% NMRA-DCC compatible. For details, see the Operation Manual.  

PSD
Pola-G turntable decoder




The MD mXion PSD is a universal turntable decoder for normal DC motors. Ideally, it is suitable for the POLA-G turntable (Faller GmbH). It can be replaced 1: 1 against the existing electronics, has an on-board LED and another function output with a wide range of simulation options (the same applies to the integrated LED). The decoder can be controlled via turnout addresses (driving / direction change). The button will continue to be used as in the previous electronics for switching off the output. It is also possible to use the decoder in full analogue to operate with buttons, switches, LGB Stell / consoles or the enclosed box. The decoder is rounded off by a 10A strong reverse loop module for supplying the turntable and a board for the adaptation of grinders to supply the turntable for safe contact without the contact springs. This makes the MD mXion PSD an all-in-one turntable solution. The motor output can be loaded up to 2A. The PSD is of course 100% NMRA-DCC compatible. For details, see the Operation Manual.  

SSM
SUSI adapt module




The MD mXion SSM SSM is a universal SUSI converter. This makes it possible SUSI modules of any kind without accessories, locomotive decoders or similar. operated directly on the track. This works in the same way as digital in full, so that also an analog sound module with the SSM and, for example, a IntelliSound 4 can be made. The SSM fully supports the IntelliSound (volume control via POTI, REED, clock (internal / external) as well as speaker connection). Driving curves and much more can be set in the digital as with any locomotive decoder. In analog, the speed for that Sound module calculated as a function of the applied voltage. Here, too, all sound (starting, rolling, accelerating, brake squeal, etc.) can be heard. Of course, for example, SUSI evaporators can be operated at the SSM, so locomotives, cars and buildings with sound, evaporators and more. equip. This is moreover ideal for plant sounds. The SSM is of course 100% NMRA-DCC compatible. For details, see the Operation Manual.  

GVS
pulsed-smoke-controller




The MD mXion GVS is a universal pulsed evaporator control. This can be operated for all available evaporators as well as for self-construction as well as in digital, analog or SUSI mode. The GVS works with external clock (transmission, decoder) or via clock simulation. This clock can also be spent become. In addition, the operating mode is adjustable (diesel, steam). All functionalities (cycle time of the fan, start, roll, acceleration and travel speed of the fan) can be adjusted and work analogue, digital and in SUSI mode. In analogue mode, the load regulation and the fan speed control function intelligent voltage measurement. From about 7V is transferred from the state in the driving mode. Fan and heating element can be connected separately to the decoder and adapted (for example, dimmed). For analog operation, a 5V heating element and a 5V fan is required. Of course the GVS is 100% NMRA-DCC compatible. For details, see the Operation Manual.  

WHZ
Point heater potted, weatherproof




The MD mXion WHZ is a universal turnout heater suitable for all turnout makes. Various internal monitoring mechanisms ensure that there is no damage to the plastic of the sleepers or overheating. The electronics are digital or analogue (with any voltage) used. In the digital one can optionally switch the automatic system manually or activate, that the temperature is kept. CV can be used to set the upper and lower temperatures. If the temperature drops below the low temperature, the heater will switch on and heat until the overtemperature is reached. Thus, will normal operation no further electricity needed. During heating, current consumption can be up to 3A for the heating period. The WHZ is of course 100% NMRA-DCC compatible. For details, see the Operation Manual.

SHOP aerolight smartlight Smart Home
Zubehör Downloads Vertrieb OEM

Speziell ist unsere Leidenschaft.


SWD-ED
1 Kanal Servodecoder, Servo steckbar





Der MD mXion SWD-ED ist ein leistungsstarker Einzel-Servodecoder zum aufstecken eines Servos (beiliegend). Des Weiteren besitzt er einen Funktionsausgang mit div. Möglichkeiten (bspw. blinken beim Schalten des Servos). Der 5V Regler ist bereits eingebaut, sodass man den Servodecoder direkt nutzen kann und keine weiteren Komponenten benötigt. Schaltbar über Funktionstasten (F-Taste, Lokadresse) als auch Weichenadresse (Pfeiltasten). Die Endlagen und die Geschwindigkeit ist frei einstellbar. Der SWD-ED kann viele nützliche Funktionen, wie:

Glockenschwingen (frei einstellbares aus- und aufschwingen mit realistischer Geschwindigkeits Zu- bzw. Abnahme)
Steuerung über den Drehregler (bspw. für Kräne)
Nachwippen wie bei Flügelsignalen (frei einstellbares 2 phasiges Wippen)
Steuerung über Endlagen optional mit Endlagenhaltung

Der SWD-ED ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.

MDC
Drehscheibe-, Bahnschranke-, Panto-, Seilbahn-Decoder




Der MD mXion MDC ist ein universeller Motordecoder. Er kann zum einen ganz normale EPL sowie motorische als auch 3-Ader-Weichen steuern. Dabei können gleich direkt 4 EPL-Antriebe an den Motorausgang angeschlossen werden. Wie auch beim EKW sind alle Ausgänge invertier- und dimmbar. Der MDC besitzt neben dem Motorausgang noch 2 Kontakteingänge sowie 2 Funktionsausgänge. Dadurch kann er, je nach Konfiguration, als Pantographensteuerung (mit/ohne Endschalter), für Funktionswagen mit Motoren, Seilbahnsteuerung (bspw. für RIGI als Umlauf sowie Pendelbetrieb), als Drehscheibendecoder (bspw. POLA G, direkte Ersetzung der alten Elektronik) sowie als Bahnschrankenmodul (bspw. POLA G). Als Bahnschrankenmodul unterstützt er auf den beiden Funktionsausgängen die typischen Wechselblinksignale der Andreaskreuze. Der MDC ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.  

HDD
Heyn-Drehscheiben-Decoder




Der MD mXion HDD ist ein universeller Drehscheibendecoder für Schrittmotoren. Ideal ist er für die Heyn-Drehscheiben geeignet. Er besitzt 5 Funktionsausgänge mit einem breiten Simulationsspektrum, Lichtsignal und Servoausgänge. Zudem einen Kalibrierungstastereingang als auch ein integriertes, 10A starkes Kehrschleifenmodul zur Versorgung des Drehtellers. Damit ist der MD mXion HDD eine All-In-One Lösung für Drehscheiben. Der Schrittmotor kann beliebig sein (bis 2A). Für Heyn-Drehscheiben sind alle Werte (Anzahl Abgänge, Schrittmuster) hinterlegt und kann via CV ausgewählt werden, um welche Heyn-Drehscheibe es sich handelt. Für Fremddrehscheiben oder Eigenbaudrehscheiben können die Anzahl der Abgänge als auch das Schrittmuster über div. CVs hinterlegt und optimal angepasst werden. Drehrichtung und Sonderdrehung (180°) als auch Segmentdrehung kann man über Weichenadressen schalten. Neben DCC unterstützt dieser Decoder auch das Märklin-Motorola Format. Der HDD ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.  

PSD
Pola-G-Drehscheiben-Decoder




Der MD mXion PSD ist ein universeller Drehscheibendecoder für normale Gleichstrommotoren. Ideal ist er für die POLA-G-Drehscheibe (Faller GmbH) geeignet. Er kann 1:1 gegen die vorhandene Elektronik ausgetauscht werden, besitzt eine On-Board LED sowie einen weiteren Funktionsausgang mit einem breitem Spektrum an Simulationsmöglichkeiten (gleiches auch für die integrierte LED anwendbar). Über Weichenadressen lässt sich der Decoder steuern (Fahren/Richtungswechsel). Der Taster wird dabei weiterhin wie bei der vorherigen Elektronik zur Abschaltung am Ausgang genutzt. Ebenso ist es möglich, den Decoder im vollen Umfang analog zu betreiben mit Tastern, Schaltern, LGB Stell/Schaltpulten oder der beiliegenden Box. Abgerundet ist der Decoder durch ein 10A starkes Kehrschleifenmodul zur Versorgung des Drehtellers sowie eine Platine zur Adaption von Schleifern zur Versorgung des Drehtellers für sicheren Kontakt ohne die Kontaktfedern zu nutzen. Damit ist der MD mXion PSD eine All-In-One Lösung für Drehscheiben. Der Motorausgang ist bis zu 2A belastbar. Der PSD ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.  

SSM
SUSI-Adaptermodul




Der MD mXion SSM ist ein universeller SUSI-Wandler. Damit ist es möglich, SUSI-Module jeglicher Art ohne Zubehör, Lokdecoder o.ä. direkt am Gleis zu betrieben. Das funktioniert analog wie digital im vollem Umfang, sodass auch ein Analogsoundmodul mit dem SSM und bspw. einem IntelliSound 4 gemacht werden kann. Dabei unterstützt das SSM die IntelliSound im vollem Umfang (Lautstärkeregelung per POTI, REED, Takt (intern/extern) als auch Lautsprecheranschluss). Fahrkurven uvm. können wie bei jedem Lokdecoder im digitalen eingestellt werden. Im analogen wird die Geschwindigkeit für das Soundmodul in Abhängigkeit der angelegten Spannung berechnet. Auch hier sind alle Sound (Anfahr, Ausroll, Beschleunigen, Bremsquietschen, usw.) zu hören. Natürlich lassen sich auch bspw. SUSI-Verdampfer am SSM betreiben, um so Loks, Wagen als auch Gebäude mit Sound, Verdampfern uvm. auszurüsten. Dies ist zudem ideal für Anlagensounds geeignet. Der SSM ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.  

GVS
Gepulste-Verdampfer-Steuerung




Der MD mXion GVS ist eine universelle gepulste Verdampfersteuerung. Diese kann für alle verfügbaren Verdampfer als auch für Eigenbauten sowie im digital, analog oder im SUSI-Modus betrieben werden. Der GVS arbeitet mit externem Takt (Getriebe, Decoder) oder per Taktsimulation. Dieser Takt kann zzgl. ausgegeben werden. Zudem ist der Betriebsmodus einstellbar (Diesel, Dampf). Alle Funktionalitäten (Taktdauer des Lüfters, Anfahr-, Roll-, Beschleunigungs-, und Fahrtdrehzahl des Lüfters) lassen sich einstelln und arbeiten analog, digital und im SUSI-Modus. Im analogen funktioniert die Lastausregelung sowie die Drehzahlsteuerung des Lüfters durch intelligente Spannungsmessung. Ab ca. 7V wird vom Stand in den Fahrmodus übergegangen. Lüfter und Heizelement können separat an den Decoder angeschlossen und angepasst (bspw. gedimmt) werden. Für den Analogbetrieb ist ein 5V Heizelement sowie ein 5V Lüfter nötig. Der GVS ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.  

WHZ
Weichenheizung vergossen, wetterfest




Die MD mXion WHZ ist eine universell einsetzbare Weichenheizung für alle Weichenfabrikate geeignet. Durch div. interne Überwachungsmechanismen ist gewährt, dass es zu keiner beschädigung des Kunststoffs der Schwellen oder zu Überhitzungen kommt. Die Elektronik ist digital oder analog (mit jeder Spannung) einsetzbar. Im digitalen kann man optional das automatische System manuell schalten oder aktivieren, dass die Temperatur gehalten wird. Per CV lassen sich Ober und Untertemperatur einstellen. Wenn die Untertemperatur unterschritten wird, schaltet die Heizung an und heizt so lange, bis die Obertemperatur erreicht ist. Somit wird normalen Betrieb kein weiterer Strom benötigt. Während des Heizens kann eine Stromaufnahme bis zu 3A entstehen für den Heizzeitraum. Die WHZ ist natürlich 100% NMRA-DCC kompatibel. Näheres finden Sie in der Bedienungsanleitung.